Resurrection Lutheran Church
Home  + About Us  + Ministries  + News  + Worship  + Give  + Resources 

About Us

Pastor's Greeting
What We Believe
Who We Are
Where We Are
When We Worship
Lutheran Sacraments
Our History
Church Council
Ministry Teams
Join in the Fellowship!
Photo Gallery


The Church Council

The Resurrection Lutheran Church Council is tasked with general oversight of the life and activities of the congregation, and in particular its worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. Duties of the council are outlined in the Constitution of the Congregation.

Council Members:

Bill Huntington - President (2022)
Steve Sindt - Vice President (2021)
Sharon Vines - Secretary (2021)
Barry Thompson - Treasurer (Non-voting)
Anne Sullins (2021)
Jeff Slunt (2020)
Nancy Suplicki (2020)
Gail Taylor (2020)
Kurt Schadewald (2022)
Brian Schultz (2022)

Learn more about our Purpose and Guiding Principles!

Annual Reports:

Annual Report 2017-2018


Committee Report Form
Donation-in-kind Form
Reimbursement Forms

Congregational Meeting Minutes:

Mar 2018 (.doc)
Jan 2018 (.doc)
Dec 2017 (.doc)
Jun 2017 (.doc)
Jan 2017 (.doc)
Jun 2016 (.doc)
Feb 2016 (.docx)
Jan 2016 (.doc)
Jul 2015 (.doc)

Constitution and By-Laws:

Congregation Constitution (.pdf)
Congregation By Laws (.pdf)


Contact Us + Comments? + Site Map + SDG